Solutions

Document Solutions

The Portable Document Format (PDF), in its function as a "digital paper document", is the worldwide de facto standard for digital documents. No other technology can compete with PDF concerning flexible use and market acceptance.

Web Solutions

Websites, newsletters, portals or intranets are central interfaces to employees, customers and business partners. Offer your target groups exactly the information you are looking for, so they like to use your offers again.

Software Solutions

Recurring activities can be readily automated with software. Commercial standard solutions are not enough for many things and are often too inflexible or too expensive.

The optimal integration of software products in business processes is critical to the usability and efficiency of the solution, as well as user acceptance. We develop our own software products and components - tailored to the needs and demands of our customers.

Through modular design using pre-built and existing components, we are able to implement projects quickly and inexpensively.

Individual and agile software and web developments are carried out in our company with a high degree of reliability, communication skills, flexibility, dexterity and technical know-how.

PDF Solutions

PDF, PDF/A, ZUGFeRD

Converter

All formats processed to PDF and PDF / A

OCR Solutions

ABBYY, iOCR, Converter

Customizing

Adaptation to customer requirements

Websites

WordPress, Typo3

Apps

Mobile solutions for your business

ECM Systems

Alfresco, OwnCloud

Dokumente

Archiving, editing, digitalisation

Automating PDF documents

With reference to the content and conditions, documents can be identified, shared and metadata are read out. The documents can be reassembles after criteria. Stationery can underlaid content controlled. The documents can be printed or sent via email.

Solutions

Document Solutions

Das Portable Document Format (PDF) ist in seiner Funktion als “digitales Papierdokument” weltweit de facto Standard für digitale Dokumente. Keine andere Technologie kann es mit PDF aufnehmen, wenn es um flexiblen Einsatz und Akzeptanz im Markt geht.

Web Solutions

Websites, Newsletter, Portale oder Intranets sind zentrale Schnittstellen zu Mitarbeitern, Kunden und Geschäftpartnern. Bieten Sie Ihren Zielgruppen genau die Informationen, die sie suchen, so dass sie Ihre Angebote gerne wieder benutzen.

Software Solutions

Wiederkehrende Tätigkeiten lassen sich gut mit Software automatisieren. Handelsübliche Standardlösungen reichen aber für Vieles nicht aus und sind zu unflexibel oder zu teuer.

Die optimale Integration von Softwareprodukten in Geschäftsprozesse ist entscheidend für den Nutzen und die Effizienz der Lösung, sowie für die Akzeptanz der Anwender. Dafür entwickeln wir eigene Softwareprodukte und Komponenten - angepasst an die Bedürfnisse und Anforderungen unserer Kunden.

Durch modulares Design unter Verwendung vorgefertigter sowie vorhandener Komponenten sind wir in der Lage Projekte kostengünstig und rasch umzusetzen.

Individuelle und agile Software- und Web-Entwicklungen werden in unserem Hause mit einem hohen Maß an Zuverlässigkeit, Kommunikationsstärke, Flexibilität, Fingerspitzengefühl und technischem Know-how durchgeführt.

PDF Solutions

PDF, PDF/A, ZUGFeRD

Konverter

Alle Formate verarbeiten nach PDF und PDF/A

OCR Solutions

ABBYY, iOCR, Converter

Customizing

Anpassung an Kundenwünsche

Websites

WordPress, Typo3

Apps

Mobile Lösungen für Ihr Unternehmen

ECM Systems

Alfresco, OwnCloud

Dokumente

Archivieren, Bearbeiten, Digitalisieren

PDF Dokumente automatisieren

An Hand des Inhalts und über Bedingungen können Dokumente erkannt, geteilt und Metadaten ausgelesen werden. Die Dokumente können auch nach Kriterien neu zusammensetzt werden, inhaltsgesteuert kann Briefpapier hinterlegt, gedruckt und per Email versandt werden.